Jumat

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Friday 16-11-2018 5 8 1 4 7 5 1
82 Friday 09-11-2018 0 6 8 4 6 9 1
83 Friday 02-11-2018 1 9 5 7 3 3 1
84 Friday 26-10-2018 5 2 8 8 1 3 1
85 Friday 19-10-2018 6 4 3 9 7 9 1
86 Friday 12-10-2018 7 2 6 1 9 1 1
87 Friday 05-10-2018 8 6 4 0 2 9 1
88 Friday 28-09-2018 1 5 8 8 4 7 1
89 Friday 21-09-2018 8 3 7 0 3 9 1
90 Friday 14-09-2018 1 2 3 4 1 6 1
91 Friday 07-09-2018 0 5 0 2 4 2 1
92 Friday 31-08-2018 3 6 7 5 9 1 1
93 Friday 24-08-2018 9 0 1 1 2 0 1
94 Friday 17-08-2018 1 8 0 1 5 7 1
95 Friday 10-08-2018 2 0 8 8 9 6 1
96 Friday 03-08-2018 5 6 7 4 4 8 1
97 Friday 27-07-2018 7 9 4 5 8 0 1
98 Friday 20-07-2018 6 8 9 0 5 9 1
99 Friday 13-07-2018 6 1 7 8 4 1 1
100 Friday 06-07-2018 3 2 8 7 7 3 1