Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 05-07-2020 4 9 4 1 7 4 1
2 Sunday 28-06-2020 3 3 0 2 5 4 1
3 Sunday 21-06-2020 0 5 8 5 8 0 1
4 Sunday 14-06-2020 3 2 7 2 7 4 1
5 Sunday 07-06-2020 1 9 9 7 9 3 1
6 Sunday 24-05-2020 0 4 9 6 7 7 1
7 Sunday 17-05-2020 4 7 0 3 0 2 1
8 Sunday 10-05-2020 0 5 4 7 8 2 1
9 Sunday 03-05-2020 0 7 3 4 5 7 1
10 Sunday 26-04-2020 8 9 0 6 9 8 1
11 Sunday 19-04-2020 4 4 4 2 0 9 1
12 Sunday 12-04-2020 3 3 7 6 9 0 1
13 Sunday 05-04-2020 2 9 5 5 6 4 1
14 Sunday 29-03-2020 3 3 3 1 0 8 1
15 Sunday 22-03-2020 8 6 4 2 7 8 1
16 Sunday 15-03-2020 9 5 2 8 5 8 1
17 Sunday 08-03-2020 6 8 9 0 6 5 1
18 Sunday 01-03-2020 5 6 4 7 2 5 1
19 Sunday 23-02-2020 6 9 6 0 7 3 1
20 Sunday 16-02-2020 8 5 8 2 9 1 1