Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Sunday 09-02-2020 4 4 0 6 1 3 1
22 Sunday 02-02-2020 1 4 7 2 4 3 1
23 Sunday 26-01-2020 4 7 0 8 9 3 1
24 Sunday 19-01-2020 2 3 9 7 3 2 1
25 Sunday 12-01-2020 9 4 0 9 7 7 1
26 Sunday 05-01-2020 2 5 6 8 0 0 1
27 Sunday 29-12-2019 2 6 9 0 2 1 1
28 Sunday 22-12-2019 2 6 0 6 3 9 1
29 Sunday 15-12-2019 9 1 9 4 8 9 1
30 Sunday 08-12-2019 1 9 7 6 9 3 1
31 Sunday 01-12-2019 0 9 7 9 2 7 1
32 Sunday 24-11-2019 8 4 7 4 6 7 1
33 Sunday 17-11-2019 7 0 7 9 6 6 1
34 Sunday 10-11-2019 7 4 5 6 1 7 1
35 Sunday 03-11-2019 8 2 5 5 9 1 1
36 Sunday 27-10-2019 7 7 1 7 2 2 1
37 Sunday 20-10-2019 0 1 9 3 1 9 1
38 Sunday 13-10-2019 3 4 4 3 4 8 1
39 Sunday 06-10-2019 2 0 8 2 2 0 1
40 Sunday 29-09-2019 8 6 7 0 6 2 1