Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Sunday 31-03-2019 8 3 5 1 7 0 1
62 Sunday 24-03-2019 4 9 7 7 1 5 1
63 Sunday 17-03-2019 7 7 9 0 1 3 1
64 Sunday 10-03-2019 5 7 7 4 5 5 1
65 Sunday 03-03-2019 6 7 8 9 7 1 1
66 Sunday 24-02-2019 5 8 1 3 9 5 1
67 Sunday 17-02-2019 3 2 2 9 1 9 1
68 Sunday 10-02-2019 0 5 4 6 5 2 1
69 Sunday 03-02-2019 9 6 4 6 2 5 1
70 Sunday 27-01-2019 9 8 1 2 0 8 1
71 Sunday 20-01-2019 5 2 4 4 5 8 1
72 Sunday 13-01-2019 6 7 8 9 7 2 1
73 Sunday 06-01-2019 3 0 0 6 7 4 1
74 Sunday 30-12-2018 8 1 6 6 7 6 1
75 Sunday 23-12-2018 0 7 2 3 6 6 1
76 Sunday 16-12-2018 7 1 6 5 9 0 1
77 Sunday 09-12-2018 6 3 6 3 5 1 1
78 Sunday 02-12-2018 8 1 4 5 5 6 1
79 Sunday 25-11-2018 2 1 5 6 9 8 1
80 Sunday 18-11-2018 2 9 6 8 4 1 1