Minggu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Sunday 11-11-2018 5 9 0 5 6 1 1
82 Sunday 04-11-2018 7 7 4 2 8 5 1
83 Sunday 28-10-2018 7 1 2 0 9 9 1
84 Sunday 21-10-2018 0 5 9 8 3 8 1
85 Sunday 14-10-2018 2 3 0 7 5 6 1
86 Sunday 07-10-2018 5 1 0 3 7 9 1
87 Sunday 30-09-2018 1 6 3 4 9 8 1
88 Sunday 23-09-2018 6 1 9 3 5 3 1
89 Sunday 16-09-2018 3 4 1 8 9 0 1
90 Sunday 09-09-2018 4 5 2 6 7 7 1
91 Sunday 02-09-2018 2 5 1 4 8 6 1
92 Sunday 26-08-2018 6 2 0 1 9 1 1
93 Sunday 19-08-2018 6 3 2 8 7 9 1
94 Sunday 12-08-2018 4 7 9 6 8 3 1
95 Sunday 05-08-2018 2 5 5 0 3 3 1
96 Sunday 29-07-2018 8 2 3 9 5 7 1
97 Sunday 22-07-2018 5 7 6 2 2 9 1
98 Sunday 15-07-2018 8 6 1 1 7 9 1
99 Sunday 08-07-2018 1 7 6 0 7 8 1
100 Sunday 01-07-2018 4 1 0 8 5 0 1