Rabu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 14-08-2019 8 9 9 3 8 9 1
42 Wednesday 07-08-2019 2 0 4 5 8 4 1
43 Wednesday 31-07-2019 6 8 6 5 5 5 1
44 Wednesday 24-07-2019 6 5 9 6 8 8 1
45 Wednesday 17-07-2019 9 7 2 3 0 8 1
46 Wednesday 10-07-2019 8 9 4 5 3 1 1
47 Wednesday 03-07-2019 6 1 0 5 9 9 1
48 Wednesday 26-06-2019 4 0 8 2 4 2 1
49 Wednesday 19-06-2019 4 7 1 8 1 6 1
50 Wednesday 12-06-2019 8 3 2 7 4 1 1
51 Wednesday 05-06-2019 5 3 8 3 4 1 1
52 Wednesday 29-05-2019 4 5 1 1 6 3 1
53 Wednesday 22-05-2019 5 7 8 6 0 4 1
54 Wednesday 15-05-2019 1 3 0 3 0 8 1
55 Wednesday 08-05-2019 9 2 9 0 2 4 1
56 Wednesday 01-05-2019 9 2 2 9 8 9 1
57 Wednesday 24-04-2019 1 8 0 6 2 2 1
58 Wednesday 17-04-2019 5 1 6 0 6 6 1
59 Wednesday 10-04-2019 8 2 6 2 3 1 1
60 Wednesday 03-04-2019 4 6 5 7 9 0 1