Rabu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
101 Wednesday 04-07-2018 8 3 0 7 6 7 1
102 Wednesday 27-06-2018 2 0 6 6 0 7 1
103 Wednesday 20-06-2018 3 8 8 6 6 9 1
104 Wednesday 13-06-2018 5 7 2 6 3 8 1
105 Wednesday 06-06-2018 7 1 3 4 6 3 1
106 Wednesday 30-05-2018 4 9 7 6 5 6 1
107 Wednesday 23-05-2018 2 6 8 7 3 6 1
108 Wednesday 16-05-2018 3 9 0 1 8 0 1
109 Wednesday 09-05-2018 8 7 1 0 9 4 1
110 Wednesday 02-05-2018 2 6 5 4 8 5 1
111 Wednesday 25-04-2018 7 1 3 6 1 0 1
112 Wednesday 18-04-2018 8 3 0 1 4 9 1
113 Wednesday 11-04-2018 6 1 8 2 1 9 1
114 Wednesday 04-04-2018 0 7 2 3 8 8 1
115 Wednesday 28-03-2018 5 1 8 3 3 4 1
116 Wednesday 21-03-2018 6 4 8 7 5 0 1
117 Wednesday 14-03-2018 1 2 1 0 5 7 1
118 Wednesday 07-03-2018 2 3 9 1 5 7 1
119 Wednesday 28-02-2018 3 8 6 0 9 0 1
120 Wednesday 21-02-2018 0 9 5 4 0 3 1