Sabtu

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 10-08-2019 5 0 2 3 1 6 1
42 Saturday 03-08-2019 1 7 0 0 0 6 1
43 Saturday 27-07-2019 9 0 0 0 4 4 1
44 Saturday 20-07-2019 7 6 2 2 3 2 1
45 Saturday 13-07-2019 5 6 9 7 7 8 1
46 Saturday 06-07-2019 2 9 7 5 2 1 1
47 Saturday 29-06-2019 7 7 0 1 9 9 1
48 Saturday 22-06-2019 1 7 4 4 7 6 1
49 Saturday 15-06-2019 6 0 0 6 3 4 1
50 Saturday 08-06-2019 4 8 0 6 6 3 1
51 Saturday 01-06-2019 5 1 2 5 5 9 1
52 Saturday 25-05-2019 9 4 7 5 8 0 1
53 Saturday 18-05-2019 9 4 4 3 8 9 1
54 Saturday 11-05-2019 3 4 6 2 2 1 1
55 Saturday 04-05-2019 7 6 2 7 3 4 1
56 Saturday 27-04-2019 1 8 7 9 8 4 1
57 Saturday 20-04-2019 6 4 5 0 8 0 1
58 Saturday 13-04-2019 1 8 7 3 9 5 1
59 Saturday 06-04-2019 5 2 0 9 9 6 1
60 Saturday 30-03-2019 8 8 8 6 9 6 1