Senin

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 06-01-2020 8 7 5 6 8 4 1
22 Monday 30-12-2019 9 3 3 7 9 2 1
23 Monday 23-12-2019 1 6 1 3 3 2 1
24 Monday 16-12-2019 3 9 9 2 0 9 1
25 Monday 09-12-2019 9 4 9 3 5 8 1
26 Monday 02-12-2019 5 9 6 2 3 5 1
27 Monday 25-11-2019 8 7 3 5 6 4 1
28 Monday 18-11-2019 6 1 4 5 9 5 1
29 Monday 11-11-2019 7 6 5 8 3 3 1
30 Monday 04-11-2019 2 8 2 9 0 2 1
31 Monday 28-10-2019 2 0 2 3 2 7 1
32 Monday 21-10-2019 4 3 3 1 8 8 1
33 Monday 14-10-2019 7 6 9 9 4 3 1
34 Monday 07-10-2019 8 6 1 8 5 3 1
35 Monday 30-09-2019 9 7 6 1 6 7 1
36 Monday 23-09-2019 8 1 7 8 0 7 1
37 Monday 16-09-2019 0 4 3 8 4 1 1
38 Monday 09-09-2019 0 7 9 0 6 9 1
39 Monday 02-09-2019 8 7 8 7 7 9 1
40 Monday 26-08-2019 0 2 0 1 6 7 1