Senin

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Monday 08-04-2019 4 1 1 6 9 3 1
62 Monday 01-04-2019 8 1 4 0 6 7 1
63 Monday 25-03-2019 5 9 5 0 6 2 1
64 Monday 18-03-2019 5 4 9 9 5 3 1
65 Monday 11-03-2019 4 6 7 8 0 2 1
66 Monday 04-03-2019 5 2 0 8 9 6 1
67 Monday 25-02-2019 1 3 7 3 1 9 1
68 Monday 18-02-2019 9 3 9 7 9 7 1
69 Monday 11-02-2019 1 2 4 8 2 2 1
70 Monday 04-02-2019 2 8 3 1 3 0 1
71 Monday 28-01-2019 8 6 1 2 1 0 1
72 Monday 21-01-2019 2 1 4 2 6 8 1
73 Monday 14-01-2019 2 7 2 6 7 9 1
74 Monday 07-01-2019 8 7 3 2 7 0 1
75 Monday 31-12-2018 3 0 8 6 9 3 1
76 Monday 24-12-2018 6 9 4 9 3 3 1
77 Monday 17-12-2018 1 2 8 1 5 4 1
78 Monday 10-12-2018 5 1 7 9 6 0 1
79 Monday 03-12-2018 9 6 1 5 3 4 1
80 Monday 26-11-2018 5 8 9 5 7 6 1